Grenville Baker Boys and Girls Club
135 Forest Ave
Locust Valley, NY 11560

Phone: (516) 676-1460
Fax: (516) 671-4681
Front Desk Hours – Ext. 216
Monday– Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Adminstrative Staff

Ramon Reyes, Executive Director – Ext. 217
rreyes@gbbgc.org

Marc Bilbrey, Associate Director – Ext. 218
mbilbrey@gbbgc.org

Danielle Pierro, Office Manager – Ext. 210
danielle@gbbgc.org

Christine Thomaides, Director of Development – Ext. 211
christine.thomaides@gbbgc.org

Shirley Durkin-Freni, Human Resource Specialist – Ext. 256
shirley.durkin@gbbgc.org

Karann Pashkin, Director of Finance – Ext. 212
karann.pashkin@gbbgc.org

Helen Uber – Marketing & Media Manager – Ext. 230
helen.uber@gbbgc.org

Karli Portnoy, Development Assistant – Ext. 231
karli.portnoy@gbbgc.org

Carol Harrington – Grant Writer – Ext. 229
carol.harrington@gbbgc.org

Program Staff

Melissa A. Rhodes, Director of Programs &
Professional Development – Ext. 225
melissa.rhodes@gbbgc.org

Carlos Pumar, Youth Development Director for
Grades K-5 – Ext. 220
carlos.pumar@gbbgc.org

Michelle Gallucci, Youth Development Director for
Grades K-5 – Ext. 221
michelle.gallucci@gbbgc.org

Stephanie Urio, Director of Teen Programs – Ext. 213
stephanie.urio@gbbgc.org

Kevin White, Youth Coordinator for Grades K-5
kevin.white@gbbgc.org

For General Information
Info@gbbgc.org

Staff Webmail Login