Grenville Baker Boys and Girls Club
135 Forest Ave
Locust Valley, NY 11560

Phone: (516) 676-1460
Fax: (516) 759-2023
Front Desk Hours – Ext. 16
Monday– Friday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m.—4:00 p.m. Ext. 16

Adminstrative Staff

Ramon Reyes, Executive Director – Ext. 17
rreyes@gbbgc.org

Marc Bilbrey, Associate Director – Ext. 18
mbilbrey@gbbgc.org

Demetra Vezyrakis, Office Manager – Ext. 10
demetra.vezyrakis@gbbgc.org

Christine Thomaides, Director of Development – Ext. 11
christine.thomaides@gbbgc.org

Shirley Durkin-Freni, Human Resource Specialist – Ext. 56
shirley.durkin@gbbgc.org

Karann Pashkin, Director of Finance – Ext. 12
karann.pashkin@gbbgc.org

Helen Uber – Marketing & Media Manager – Ext. 30
helen.uber@gbbgc.org

Kathy Santucci, Director of Special Events – Ext. 27
kathy.santucci@gbbgc.org

Carol Harrington – Grant Writer – Ext. 29
carol.harrington@gbbgc.org

Oyhane Go – Development Associate – Ext. 27
oyhane.go@gbbgc.org

Program Staff

Kelly Ferry, Director of Program & Professional Development – Ext. 25
kelly.ferry@gbbgc.org

Carlos Pumar, Director of Education – Ext. 20
carlos.pumar@gbbgc.org

Stephanie Urio, Director of Program Outcomes – Ext. 13
stephanie.urio@gbbgc.org

Anthony Rizzo, Co-Director of Youth Development
anthony.rizzo@gbbgc.org

Julie Romano, Assistant Director of Athletics & Fitness- Ext. 21
julie.romano@gbbgc.org

Kevin White, Athletic Coordinator
kevin.white@gbbgc.org

Staff Webmail Login